DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories















Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
INDEX CARD RPG Core 2E
by Danielle G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/20/2021 16:30:45

A great, simple system and so much that's included in this book is good for just about any system. This is the version of TTRPGs I want to bring almost every newbie through just because it makes things so easy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
INDEX CARD RPG Core 2E
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Icrpg Magic
by Robert B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/22/2021 14:03:01

Please see the Core Master edition it's been updated with this info.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Icrpg Magic
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

ALTERED STATE
by Robert B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/22/2021 14:00:17

this is a brilliant game, a great expansion to the ICRPG gaming system. a great price a great game and the art is amazing to boot.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
ALTERED STATE
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Index Card RPG: Master Edition
by Robert B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/22/2021 13:59:54

A great combination of all things ICRPG in one place. Definately worth the price, I would buy it in a snap.

SF, Weird west, Super heroes, Pre-history and the classic swords and sorcery setting.

This is a rules light d20 system, It comes with a ton of adventures including a Cosmic horror one-shot.

If you're on the fence don't be it's definately worth the price.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Index Card RPG: Master Edition
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

INDEX CARD RPG Core 2E
by Ivan H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/19/2021 12:26:39

Absolutely fantastic for a streamlined experience. Can be extended as per requirements. Superb game starter for any new GM :)



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
INDEX CARD RPG Core 2E
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

5e: HARDCORE MODE
by Jonathan T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/04/2021 15:40:31

I really loved this little set of rules. This is how 5e should have been. WotC talked about taking the game back to it's roots back then and I don't think they delivered on that promise. This however really feels like a good fix or patch for 5e to get it to where I would really want to run and play it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
5e: HARDCORE MODE
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Blood and Snow
by Robert B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/27/2021 12:04:47

WARNING THIS COMES IN THE NEW MASTER EDITION.

this is a cool small expansion to the core book. but iys important to know that all this content is in the new master edition book. only £13 definately worth it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Blood and Snow
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

ICRPG Worlds
by Craig B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/09/2021 11:53:51

I accidently ordered "Worlds" when mening to order the "Core" book! Too funny. So I got to spend about a month browsing the worlds details while waiting for my copy of Core to show up. Kinda glad it went this way. Art, monsters, lore, are just fantastic.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
ICRPG Worlds
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

INDEX CARD RPG: Free Quickstart
by David Y. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/26/2021 16:34:53

This is really fun. Very fast, lightweight, has character, excellent layout. Highly recommend. Also note the quickstart has slightly different rules than the 2nd edition version of the game and is considered a "mod". Personally I think the changes are great and easy to apply or ignore as you see fit. Honestly this free quickstart has so much character and personality I strongly recommend getting it if just to use it for inspiration and ideas.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
INDEX CARD RPG: Free Quickstart
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

INDEX CARD RPG: Free Quickstart
by Glenn M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/20/2021 15:13:01

This is great! I would like to buy it as a print on demand book. It would be great to show new players it doesn't take a 300 page book to get into tabletop RPGs. It would also be good to have a copy around a table.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
5e: HARDCORE MODE
by jeffery h. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/15/2021 05:21:31

I DM a game every saturday and my players were getting way to comfurtable with there huge health pools and nearly infinite ways to survive any deadly incounter, this book has opened both mine and my players eyes on how dangerous a simple goblin can be. Would rate it 6/5 if i could,



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
5e: HARDCORE MODE
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

5e: HARDCORE MODE
by idorx t. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/07/2021 11:35:43

test ssrf



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
INDEX CARD RPG Core 2E
by Brian R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/02/2021 10:12:21

There's not enough good things to say about this book. The cost is low. The book is intuative. Most of all, the author is an amazing teacher. He's summarized everything about gaming into one book. Must have for any library, no matter what system you play.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
INDEX CARD RPG Core 2E
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

WARP SHELL Map Kit
by Robert B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/24/2021 17:17:43

brilliant map kit well worth the money.

various warpshell maps interior two levels

buggy as well with different colour schemes.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
WARP SHELL Map Kit
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

5e: HARDCORE MODE
by Alan R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/13/2021 22:58:51

A superb supplement! Fixes many of the shortcomings in 5e, resulting in a more deadly, fast-paced, tension filled game. As an old 1e DM, there's a lot here to like. Awesome!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
5e: HARDCORE MODE
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 219 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates