DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories















Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
e-Adventure Tiles: Deciduous Wilderness
by Mike P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/18/2021 14:17:40

Decent map work. No complaints, as they did what I needed them to back when I bought them. But I far prefer other map styles now. These would work really well with a more "line art/Comic Book" look to minis or tokens.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
e-Adventure Tiles: Deciduous Wilderness
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

The Endless Demon Deck
by Hekate N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/14/2021 12:34:04

Delightfully misreble, though it requires rules from another suppliment, I seem to be able to make due to create some fantastic mid-boss type monsters for my players.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Endless Demon Deck
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

e-Adventure Tiles: Fungus Caves
by Paul W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/04/2020 14:59:16

least version of the three. Too specific to the one sort of caves. Hope to have more in the future. Glad for the accessories.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
e-Adventure Tiles: Fungus Caves
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

e-Adventure Tiles: Annual 2
by Paul W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/04/2020 14:57:58

A good addition to a game. has a variety of materials here but as per one.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
e-Adventure Tiles: Annual 2
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

e-Adventure Tiles: Annual 1
by Paul W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/04/2020 14:56:53

Useful and well made but limited in their shapes and specificity.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
e-Adventure Tiles: Annual 1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Ptolus Bonus Map Pack
by Edward B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/18/2020 17:13:31

It's great to have these as a supplement to my physical copies, especially under the current circumstances.

The item that's a favourite of mine and the playgroups I've run through Ptolus is the Rosegate House. In particular, we like a certain feature of the layout. I'll leave it to those who read this review and get this product to figure out what it is.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ptolus Bonus Map Pack
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

e-Adventure Tiles: Fungus Caves
by Badger B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/03/2020 18:13:47

Ten 6x6 inch tiles would come together to make a nice encounter map or combined any which way you like.

A great product and one that will link in seemlessly with their other products.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
e-Adventure Tiles: Fungus Caves
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

e-Adventure Tiles: Annual 2
by Badger B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/03/2020 18:10:40

I have already reviewed Annual 1 of this publisher.

It was amazing. This set is no different.

Greater variation I thought but brilliant!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
e-Adventure Tiles: Annual 2
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

e-Adventure Tiles: Annual 1
by Badger B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/03/2020 17:26:20

Brilliant cheap and cheerful free dungeon, cave, arena [and others] tiles.

Very nice art too.

They have a geomorph quality to them too meaning that you can get huge variation out of this set.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
e-Adventure Tiles: Annual 1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Master Tiles No.0 - Infinite Chamber
by Samantha L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/08/2019 20:53:16

There really is only 5 pieces and there isn't an infinite chamber you can make with them. Not what I was looking for.



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Master Tiles No.0 - Infinite Chamber
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

eFuture Tiles VTT Collection: Starships I
by William B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/01/2019 17:04:08

These aren't nearly as good as a Future Tiles: Starship (which, while better has its own issues). They're a different scale, and they're different scales from each other. Trying to load them into my VTT of choice (Tabletop Simulator), which has the ability to load them onto tiles so they can be placed on a table, is a nightmare as they're inconsistent in both size and shape so they don't match up with other products, or even themselves without a lot of individual work. It also appears that, instead of being designed to create any number of ships, they're only designed with one layout in mind, and that layout doesn't allow for modifications with other sets.

All in all, a disappointment.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
eFuture Tiles VTT Collection: Starships I
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Future Tiles: Starships
by William B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/01/2019 16:58:09

Interesting, but not great. Fortunatley, they're a uniform size, but they lack versatility. All of the ships must follow a similar layout, with only specific rooms fitting in specific areas. There aren't enough of any specific type of room/wall structure. Could really benefit from another product that followed the same layout, instead of the other products that are of random sizes and don't match up.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Future Tiles: Starships
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

e-Adventure Tiles: Wilderness Ruins
by Michael T. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 07/10/2018 12:02:46

Like the Wilderness Paths and Deciduous Forest tiles, this is a rectangular tile set that's much-needed but not nearly as customizable as a result. Since the tiles aren't square, you can't easily mix and match them. But you shouldn't need to, as the ruins are meant to more be one-offs by tile -- that is, you're not likely to build a giant set of ruins with this set. This limits its use somewhat, but it will work fine for most GMs looking to set up a quick random encounter.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
e-Adventure Tiles: Wilderness Ruins
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

e-Adventure Tiles: Wilderness Paths
by Michael T. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 07/10/2018 11:57:43

Wilderness paths is probably one of the most commonly used tiles you'll need. Most outdoor encounters take place on these kinds of paths. Like the Deciduous Wilderness tiles, they're not square and therefore not easily interchangeable, but that's not a huge problem for me. SkeletonKey Games brings clarity to the battlemap spaces, and I prioritize that over realistic-looking 3D terrain. Easy to print, easy to use, this worked fine for my purposes.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
e-Adventure Tiles: Wilderness Paths
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

e-Adventure Tiles: Deciduous Wilderness
by Michael T. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 07/10/2018 11:55:19

Before I got my hands on a 3D printer, printed tiles were the next best thing -- and in many cases, are still the most economical and convenient. e-Adventure Tiles are some of the best. In my case I needed a snowy forest landscape, so I simply turned off color and increased the contrast to make the tiles white. They're not square though, so they don't easily mesh together as other tiles did. On the other hand, one tile was enough for my purposes. Larger set ups will require considerably more ink and don't fit together as easily.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
e-Adventure Tiles: Deciduous Wilderness
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 1053 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates