DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories













Back
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
Expanded Wealth
Publisher: Pinnacle Entertainment
by M. &. A. H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/15/2020 22:27:10

Super handy rules to expand the Wealth systemrules in the core book. This gives more options and detail to the Wealth Die system. Definitely worth the purchase!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Expanded Wealth
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Aliens vs Rednecks
Publisher: Just Insert Imagination
by M. &. A. H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/15/2020 22:19:35

Absurd and hilarious! Good fun hitting all kinds of tropes. this is a cool adventure that makes for a great one-shot session!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Aliens vs Rednecks
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Blessed of The Traveler: Queer Gender Identity in Eberron
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/20/2020 14:14:34

Loved this product! I don't play D&D 5e, but I still bought this product because I think the way it addresses the subject matter is applicable to any RPG. I run an Eberron game using Savage Worlds, and what was presented here fit perfectly in with my view of Eberron and the people therein. I have used some of these concepts in the NPCs in my Eberron world already and plan on adding even more! This is the kind of product that promotes inclusivity and openness in gaming in the best possible way. I can't say enough good things about it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Blessed of The Traveler: Queer Gender Identity in Eberron
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Artificer's Codex
Publisher: Pinnacle Entertainment
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/20/2020 14:08:49

For those that want magic item creation in their fantasy setting, this is the source to use! And if you're running an Eberron game in Savage Worlds, well you just NEED this one. This provides a clear and concise method for crafting a wide variety of magic items. The sidebar on Alternative Power Point Sources is also invaluable! This provides great guidelines for GMs and players alike on crafting magic items in high fantasy settings!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Artificer's Codex
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Essence: A Savage Worlds investigative horror one-shot
Publisher: Pinnacle Entertainment
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/20/2020 14:01:19

A great short adventure! I adapted it to be run in my Eberron game and it worked perfectly. Has elements of investigation, research, social interaction, and confrontation. I loved running this one!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Essence: A Savage Worlds investigative horror one-shot
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Wiseguys: The Savage Guide to Organized Crime (SWADE)
Publisher: Just Insert Imagination
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/20/2020 13:59:47

This book is amazing just for the theme alone! The author definitely did the research necessary to build a believable setting that is based on real-world examples of organized crime. And there's so much to it as well! I'm still reading through it all. Lots of great material in here. And even if you aren't running the setting directly, the tools and options presented can be used in other settings as well.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Wiseguys: The Savage Guide to Organized Crime (SWADE)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Companions & Familiars (Fantasy Add-On)
Publisher: Pinnacle Entertainment
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/20/2020 13:57:39

This is a very robust supplement! And one of my players was very excited to be able to make his character's familiar more than just a "stock" wolf. A simple, but detailed way to build and advance familiars so they can grow alongside the characters as they advance. This is a fantastic product and definitely worth the purchase!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Companions & Familiars (Fantasy Add-On)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Creator Reply:
Thank you very much Michael. Your review is very much appreciated! I am glad your group enjoyed it. Have fun :)
Herbal Alchemy
Publisher: Pinnacle Entertainment
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/20/2020 13:53:53

A very concise application of the concept. But still quite versatile, which is true to the Savage Worlds style. This Arcane Background can be used for a variety of concepts from a nature-focused herbalist to a laboratory-bound alchemist. Short, sweet, to the point. Definitely worth the purchase!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Herbal Alchemy
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Creator Reply:
Thank you, Michael! We definitely designed it to be versatile, and we're glad it shows. The number of points acquired, the list of powers, etc. are all intended to be tunable to the setting and the characters.
Wand Magic
Publisher: Pinnacle Entertainment
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/20/2020 13:51:03

This is a fantastic product. Takes a great concept and finds a way to slot it right into the Savage Worlds system. It meshes nicely with the core rules and gives plenty of options. And for those who like the Eberron concept of the Wandslinger, this product will make that work nicely in Savage Worlds!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Wand Magic
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
0 items
 Gift Certificates